Itty Bitty Bella and Tarra!

Inspired from the true story of forever friends at The Elephant Sanctuary! Showing it framed in an 11×14 frame to show scale. I think if I did it over, I would do it with just pencil and watercolor – even tho the pen said it wouldn’t bleed it did, and I needed a finer tip. But ah well, sometimes they don’t go exactly the way you want them too.

ellie_doggie_Smtarra_bella

Author: Whatif Monster Mama

Author and illustrator of picture books. I work really, really hard to create a life I really, really love.

2 thoughts on “Itty Bitty Bella and Tarra!”

  1. OMG! Michelle, that is beautiful!!!! I love it!!

    You are so kicking my butt this month on the itty bitties. My itty bitty kiddy is interfering with my itty bitty kitties. Or not kitties. ;o)

Leave a comment